Calendar

Months of the year

Term Dates 2021-22


Autumn Term

Monday 6th September – Staff Training Day

Tuesday 7th September – Open Morning

Start of Autumn Term | Wednesday 8th September – Children return to nursery

Friday 22nd October – Last day of half-term

Half-Term Holidays | Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November – Children return to nursery

Friday 17th December – Last day of term

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Staff Training Day

Wednesday 5th January – Open Morning

Start of term | Thursday 6th January – Children return to nursery

Friday 11th February – Last day of half-term

Half-Term Holidays | Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Monday 21st February – Children return to nursery

Friday 1st April – Last day of term

Easter Holidays | Monday 4th April – Friday 15th April

Summer Term 2022

Monday 18th April – Easter Bank Holiday Monday

Tuesday 19th April – Staff Training Day

Wednesday 20th April – Open Morning

Start of Term | Thursday 21st April – Children return to nursery

Monday 2nd May | Bank Holiday

Friday 27th May – Last day of half-term

Half-Term Holidays | Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June – Staff Training Day (Nursery closed)

Tuesday 7th June – Children return to nursery

Friday 15th July – Last day of term

Although every effort is made not to change these dates, sometimes it is unavoidable. We will always try to give you as much notice as possible if this is the case.

PolkaDots @Cresswood

Cresswood Hall, Gillies Street

London NW5 4DP

07528194109

nurserypolkadots@gmail.com

PolkaDots @Athlone

Athlone Hall, Athlone Street

London NW5 4LS

07985616644

polkadotsathlone@gmail.com

Please leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.